Our Committee

As a community preschool we rely on the generosity of parent volunteers who make up the Brentwood Preschool Association Incorporated Committee of Management. Committee members are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting held in November.

The 2019 Committee of Management consists of:

President: Kerryn Leister
Vice President: Ashleigh O’Lynn
Secretary: Julie Temelli
Assistant Treasurer: Janice Chong
Fees Officer: Connie Kang
Enrolments:Tanu Jayathilake
Fundraising: Adrian Dilger and Jessie Xue
Maintenance: Tim Leong and Chamira Bomiriya
Grants: Cherrilyn Kladakis

 

The 2019 Committee of Management meeting dates are:

Tuesday, 12 February
Tuesday, 12 March
Tuesday, 2 April
Tuesday, 14 May
Tuesday, 11 June
Tuesday, 16 July
Tuesday, 13 August
Tuesday, 10 September
Tuesday, 8 October
Tuesday, 12 November
Tuesday, 19 November (Annual General Meeting)
Tuesday, 10 December