Tours

Tours –  At Brentwood Kinder we do not have an Open Day, we hold tours with our educators on these particular days. Please feel free to contact the kinder to register for one of these tours or just come to join a tour.

Term 1: Tues 23rd Feb, Fri 26th Feb,  Tues 23rd  March, Friday 26th March 2021

Term 2: Tues 4th May, Fri 7th May,  Tues 1st June, Friday 4th June 2021

Term 3: Tues 3rd August, Fri 6th Aug,  Tues 7th Sept, Fri 10th Sept 2021

Term 4: Tues 19th Oct, Fri 22nd October ,  Tues 23rd November, Fri 26th November 2021

Tuesday times are 2:30pm-3:00pm
Friday times are 12:30pm – 1:00pm

To inquire about a tour, please call Brentwood Preschool on 9560 2735.